Change

Microblog_Mondays

The seasons are changing.

My children are changing: Kindergarten for L, 2nd grade for K, soccer for both, constantly learning

My home life is changing: New house, new possibilities, new routines

My relationship with my husband is changing: Together for 20+ years, changes in how we see each other, different ways of communicating.

I’m Changing.

My work: Stagnant. THAT needs to change.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Ah… wishing for good change in the work department soon.

    Reply

  2. Well, as the tag line says, “lots of things, but mostly happy.” Work is the mostly? 🙂

    Is there an ability to switch jobs or evoke change in your current situation?

    Reply

  3. The one thing I keep remembering is that nothing is constant; everything changes, even when it seems like it’s not.

    I do hope you can find a way out of your work stuff soon, though.

    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

